Write to us!

Internationales Dokumentarfilmfestival München
Dachauer Str. 114
D-80636 München

Please talk to:

Film administration and organisation
Johanna Websky
websky@dokfest-muenchen.de

Macarena Velasco
velasco@dokfest-muenchen.de

Program coordinator
Julia Teichmann
program@dokfest-muenchen.de

Deputy Managing Director
Adele Kohout
kohout@dokfest-muenchen.de

Press
Dr. Dominik Petzold (February – May)
press@dokfest-muenchen.de

Samay Claro (June – January)
claro@dokfest-muenchen.de

Communication
Samay Claro
claro@dokfest-muenchen.de

Advertising
Tina Jehle
jehle@dokfest-muenchen.de

Student Award
Jan Sebening
filmschulfestival@dokfest-muenchen.de

DOK.education
Maya Reichert
reichert@dokfest-muenchen.de

DOK.forum Marketplace
Flora Roever
roever@dokfest-muenchen.de

DOK.tour
Ludwig Sporrer
sporrer@dokfest-muenchen.de

Event management
event@dokfest-muenchen.de

 

Note: Your data will be used solely to communicate with you; it will not be passed on.
Contact form
First name
Last name
Email
Subject
Your message