Jury FFF Documentary Talent Award 2021

The FFF Förderpreis Dokumentarfilm is sponsored by FilmFernsehFonds Bayern and endowed with 5,000 euros.
The prize is awarded to upcoming Bavarian directors.



Noni Lickleder

Head of Production Management,
Department 34 / Film, Television, Radio, Goethe-Institut e.V.

Noni Lickleder has worked in various positions in the film industry since 2000 and moved to the Goethe-Institut's Film Television Radio department in 2016. She helps select the German films for use at the institutes abroad and, as head of production management, is responsible for the licensing of the films as well as the production and distribution of Goethe media.

Jörg Schneider

Editor ZDF/Das kleine Fernsehspiel

Jörg Schneider has been an editor in the ZDF editorial department Das kleine Fernsehspiel since 1998. He is responsible for the dramaturgy and editing of feature films and documentaries, including international co-productions. He currently works for the editorial department from the capital city studio in Berlin.

Roland Teichmann

Director of the Austrian Film Institute

Roland Teichmann holds a law-degree from the University of Vienna. In 2001 he became general manager of the Association of the Audiovisual and Film Industry. Since 2004, he is CEO of the Austrian Film Institute. Roland Teichmann is also national representative for Austria at EURIMAGES and used to teach film funding and financing at the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna.