Late Bird Festivalpass 2022 @home

Verfügbar bis 22. Mai

Über 100 Filme zeitlich und örtlich flexibel anschauen: das geht mit unserem Online-Programm bundesweit noch bis 22. Mai! Für alle, die nicht die Möglichkeit haben, ins Kino zu kommen, gibt es den Late Bird Festivalpass für 50 Euro für die verbleibenden neun Festivaltage. An denen es bestimmt abends wieder etliche Male gewittern wird – perfektes Filmwetter also!

Late Bird Festivalpass @home: 50,00 Euro (statt bisher 75,00 Euro)

Entdecken Sie die Highlights des 37. DOK.fest München auf der digitalen Leinwand!

Mit dem Festivalpass Filme gucken – so funktioniert es

Den Festivalpass können Sie entweder über den direkten Weg erwerben oder im Zuge Ihres nächsten Ticketkaufs. Dafür wählen Sie einfach einen Film aus. Im Zahlungsprozess werden Ihnen daraufhin auch unsere Festivalpässe angeboten. Zusammen mit Ihrem Pass erhalten Sie auch eine Ticket-ID. Diese geben Sie einfach bei Ihrem nächsten Ticketkauf ein und gelangen so direkt zum Kinoticket oder zur digitalen Leinwand.

Solange der Vorrat reicht

Bitte beachten Sie, dass einzelne Filme auch für Zuschauer.innen mit Festivalpass online nur mit limitiertem Kontingent oder eingeschränkter zeitlicher Verfügbarkeit angeboten werden können. Ein Teil der Kontingente ist für Festivalpässe reserviert, wir raten dennoch dazu, diese Filme am Anfang des Festivals zu schauen. Sie finden Information über begrenzte Verfügbarkeiten im Überblick limitierter Filme.

 

Helpdesk & Hotline

Bei Fragen zum Ticketkauf für Kino und Online und bei technischen Problemen:
Mo, 09. Mai bis So, 22. Mai, 12.00 bis 23.00 Uhr
Tel.: 0800 006 01 52
Email: support@dokfest-muenchen.de

Late Bird Festival Pass 2022 @home

Available until 22 May

More than 100 films can be viewed flexibly anywhere and at any time: our online programme makes it possible until 22 May! For all those who can't make it to the cinema, we offer the Late Bird Festival Pass for 50 euros for the remaining nine days of the festival, during which we'll certainly be having a couple of thunderstorms in the evenings – perfect film weather!

Late Bird Festival Pass @home: 50,00 Euro (instead of 75,00 Euro so far)

Discover the highlights of the 37th DOK.fest München on the digital screen!

 

Watching films with the Festivalpass – this is how it works

You can purchase the festival pass either directly or in the course of your next ticket purchase. Simply select a film. In the payment process you will then also be offered our festival passes. Together with your pass you will also receive a ticket ID. Simply enter this ID during your next ticket purchase and you will be taken directly to the cinema ticket or digital screen.

 

While stocks last

Please note that individual films may be offered online only with limited contingent or limited time availability, even for viewers with festival pass. A part of the contingent is reserved for festival passes, but we still advise you to watch these films at the beginning of the festival. You will find information about limited availabilities in the overview of limited films.

 

Helpdesk & Hotline

For questions regarding ticket purchase for cinema and online and for technical problems:
Mon, 09 to Sun, 22 May: 12am to 11pm
Tel.: 0800 006 01 52
Email: support@dokfest-muenchen.de