Show: Loading...

Friday, 06.05.2016
City 3
Filmmuseum
HFF - Audimax
Saturday, 07.05.2016
HFF - Kino 1
Sunday, 08.05.2016
ARRI Kino
Atelier 1
Filmmuseum
HFF - Audimax
Rio 2
Monday, 09.05.2016
City 3
HFF - Kino 2
Tuesday, 10.05.2016
Atelier 1
City 3
Filmmuseum
HFF - Audimax
HFF - Kino 1

14.00 Uhr – Film meets Print

Wednesday, 11.05.2016
Atelier 1
City 3
Thursday, 12.05.2016
City 3
HFF - Audimax
HFF - Kino 1
HFF - Kino 2
Friday, 13.05.2016
Atelier 1
Carl-Amery-Saal, Gasteig
City 3
Georg-Knorr-Saal, Lenbachhaus
HFF - Audimax

20.30 Uhr

HFF - Kino 2
Saturday, 14.05.2016
Atelier 1
City 2

18.00 Uhr

City 3
Georg-Knorr-Saal, Lenbachhaus
Sunday, 15.05.2016
City 3
Georg-Knorr-Saal, Lenbachhaus
HFF - Kino 1
Rio 2